THE TEAM.

CAROLINE RIGAUD

FOUNDING COACH

Driven by the challenges faced by humanitarians, I will support you in moving forward with your objectives to achieve your goals with energy and success. Dynamically inspiring motivation and revealing your talents, I will be your       co-pilot, supporting you in action with your professional and personal development through the different stages of this particular life path. 

 

With more than 10 years of experience in the field and at ICRC headquarters, based mainly in hardship contexts in Africa and the Middle East, constantly exposed to rapid changes, pressure, crisis and multicultural issues, I understand the exceptional situations linked to this choice of life and I will guide you to find your balance and solutions for a successful adaptation throughout this remarkable journey.

"It always seems impossible until its done" (Nelson Mandela)

Associate Certified Coach (ACC) by the International Coach Federation

Certified Coach by Alain Cayrol International Coaching Institute

CLEEN practitioner, method of erasing negative emotional footprints

MBTI practitioner (level 1&2) - personality questionnaire

​Bachelor degree in Human Resources

Photo%20Caroline%20couleur%20copie_edited.jpg

DELPHINE VAN SOLINGE

COACH

Passionate about humanitarian action, its joys, challenges and human encounters, I travelled the world and work for the International Committee of the Red Cross since 2004. Solid experience in operational response and team management, I know what the key issues are when we are in the field but also the challenges of working at headquarters.

Passionate about human puzzles and the unlimited potential that lies within each of us, I trained in Coaching RelationCare at the Wakan School (ICF accredited). As an "explorer of possibilities", my role is to bring out what is important to you, what you really aspire to or what you want to change, and then, how to make it happen through choices and actions that resemble and inspire you.

HeadshotDelphine VAN SOLINGE-1.jpg

L'ÉQUIPE.

CAROLINE RIGAUD

COACH FONDATRICE

Animée par les défis rencontrés par les humanitaires, je vous accompagne pour avancer avec énergie vers la réussite de votre objectif. Génératrice de motivation et révélatrice de talents, je serai la copilote de votre mise en action et de votre épanouissement professionnel et personnel dans les différentes étapes de ce chemin de vie atypique.

Forte d'une expérience de plus de 10 ans sur le terrain et au siège avec le CICR, principalement basée dans des contextes difficiles en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient, exposée en permanence aux changements rapides, aux pressions, aux crises et aux problématiques multiculturelles, je comprends les situations exceptionnelles liées à ce choix de vie et je vous guiderai à trouver votre équilibre et vos solutions pour une adaptation réussie tout au long de ce parcours inhabituel.

"Cela semble toujours impossible jusqu'à ce que ce soit fait" (Nelson Mandela)

Coach ACC, membre de la Fédération de Coaching International

Certifiée Coach par l'Institut de Coaching International d’Alain Cayrol

Praticienne CLEEN, libération des empreintes émotionnelles négatives

Praticienne MBTI (niveaux 1&2) - questionnaire de personnalité

​Bachelor en Ressources Humaines

Caroline Rigaud: Humanitarian Coach

COACH

Passionnée par l'humanitaire, ses joies, ses défis et la rencontre de l'autre, j'ai parcouru le monde et travaille depuis 2004 pour le Comité International de la Croix-Rouge. Solide expérience dans la réponse opérationnelle et le management d'équipe, je connais les enjeux du terrain mais aussi les défis du travail au siège.

Passionnée par les puzzles humains et le potentiel illimité qui réside en chacun de nous, je me suis formée en Coaching RelationCare auprès de l'Ecole Wakan (Accrédité ICF). En tant que "exploratrice des possibles", mon rôle consiste à faire émerger ce qui est important pour vous, ce à quoi vous aspirez vraiment ou ce que vous voulez changer, puis comment le concrétiser à travers des choix, des actions qui vous ressemblent et vous inspirent.

Delphine Van Solinge: Humanitarian Coach
logo-ici_coach-2020-int.png
CLEEN-base copie.png
Logo-Wakan-buslife1805C.png
ICF_Member.png
associate-certified-coach-acc.png
label e coaching copie.png
CICR.png
mbti.png